top of page
Search

Move Away! Do Something Crazy!

What's up guys! Firstly, thanks for stopping by, I can't wait to share these bits and pieces of my life with you!


Okay, now into the juicy stuff... moving away from home. What a topic right? I would like to point out that spontaneity is not a new practice in my life. Granted, I'd like to believe nothing I've done before is as great as just up and moving to a completely new city, with no friends or family other than my dog and my boyfriend.


Honesty time, I was scared as hell to officially move away. I've absolutely had some rough days and times when I thought "oh my God what am I doing?". It took some digging deep, finding more passions, and becoming grateful for what I have at the moment. Let me tell you, I could have never done this a year ago. Of course, I was still making spontaneous decisions then, but ones that were more fitting to the Crystal that was around at that time.


To end my first blog ever... I want to leave you with this:

Do it, do that crazy thing that you've been holding back on, move away, live more life!! All in decent reasoning though, do it because it is good for you and it is worth it.


If you stumble upon this post and have made it this far, let me know what that crazy thing you finally are deciding to do is. You've got this, I just know it.

Also, here is Luna and I at the Grand Canyon!

62 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page